@Michael-Fruitland is a 35 year old Gay Male from Fruitland, Idaho, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


First and foremost I am me and that is all I will ever be. I am a normal guy who is anything, but typical. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I am a quiet, hard working, passionate, and intelligent man with many great things to offer, but who is not without his faults and knows it. I don't believe in half-assing anything, if you are going to do something you may as well do it right, that includes loving and being loved. I have manners and expect the same of you. I am not the type to wear my heart upon my sleeve nor am I an open book for everyone to read. I am not one to play games or be played. I consider myself more of a lover than a fighter, but will fight to the end for those I love. If you want to know more about me, all you have to do is ask. I am willing to talk to pretty much anyone, so don't be afraid to introduce yourself.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Fruitland, Idaho, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Stubborn

Looking for

I am honestly looking for someone that can accept me flaws and all, just as I will accept them. intelligence and a cute face go along way with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Folk Garage Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Jogging Swimming Walking

1 Favorites