@Michael-Hinckley is a 36 year old Gay Male from Hinckley, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there my name is Michael but everyone calls me Mikey. I am from Oakdale Mn but I live in Kerrick MN. I lived in Las Vegas NV for two years attending the Art Institute of Las Vegas for my Degree in Culinary. I work full time at Grand Casino Hinckley. I love the out doors, chilling with family and friends, Music, Movies, Cooking, Art. If there is anything else you want to know feel free to ask me.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hinckley, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a guy that wants to get to know me for me. Also take things slow. Go to movies, dinners, walks, etc.... and is also a family man.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Scuba Diving Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking