Michael

@Michael-Madrid is a 32 year old Gay Male from Madrid, Madrid, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

About me: I'll say I love adventure, am fun loving, kind hearten, God fearing, honest, loyal,
Love to cook, work out, I love being happy and as such I try as much as i can to make the people around me happy and comfortable. I always try to make a good first impression of my self. Am hard working, focused and am a man with prospect. I enjoy nature and being one with nature I try doing by fishing, mountain climbing and I'll love to go camp out in the woods some day. Am a lover, a giver

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Madrid, Madrid, Spain

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A long lasting relationship with a loving and caring lad.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis

1 Favorites

fred

Xàbia, Alicante

76