Michael

@Michael-Pakenham is a 30 year old Gay Male from Pakenham, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Michael and I actually live in Cranbourne North! I am a shy, friendly, kind-hearted guy who is very creative minded and deep thinking. I love reading, going to the movies, writing, going to gigs and dining out. I hope to find more gay friends and hopefully a boyfriend :)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pakenham, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for more gay friends and a potential boyfriend. I love romantic kinda guys who know what they're doing, good listeners, great sense of humour, affectionate and treats me well. Please don't waste my time!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Tennis Yoga