@Michael-Phoenix is a 55 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello gentlemen!! First a little about me.....I am 6' tall with blue eyes short brown hair and generally fun to be around. I am into Latino's but that of course is not set in stone. Black hair turns me on (yeah call me crazy haha) and great personalities are at the top of my list of wants. I am a smoker so if cigarette smoking bothers you then we probably will not be a match. I am not into the club scene or heavy drinking and definately not into drugs or being around people who use. I love to look at profiles so if you send me a message please try to have a recent picture of yourself. If I can do it then so can you :-) Anyway looking to make a friend or two along the way and maybe my Mr. Right. Okay thanks for taking the time to read this and looking forward to hearing from you.


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

The man I am looking for is someone spontaneous and ready to go at a moment's notice but also someone who likes to stay at home. I am basically into Latino's but am open to other races as well. I will say that black hair turns me on (yeah call me crazy haha). Not into the club scene or bar scene but likes to go out and have some fun. Personality and humor is a big plus with me also. No drugs!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 46


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Music Shopping

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic House Techno Trance

Sports interests