Michael "Shel"

@Michael-Shel is a 66 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 66
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

1-Love male sex, 2-am open to exploration, 3- Let nature take its course and trip my trigger. 4-like to be nude when possible, 5-my favorite saying is save a horse ride a cowboy. 6-Moving back to the Raleigh, Benson, North Carolina area at the end of June. 7-My house mate and I will be looking for a home or place to rent/ possibly buy. 8-so do not be afraid to hit me up (house mate is just a very good friend).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel House Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Yoga