@Michael-Sydney is a 29 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey guys, im 27 from western Sydney Hoxton Park area. just looking around and seeing who is out there. mainly looking for friends and maybe a bf but maybe fun too all depends on my mood at that time. anyway come have a chat and see where it goes


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i guess friends would be a great start to things but long term relationship would be 100 times better, so over not being able to cuddle up to that special guy at night. not really into one nighters so if you are funny, kind, out going, dte, affectionate and would like a new mate or maybe to go on a date then give me a message and we can go from there

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends