Michael

@Michael1958 is a 63 year old Gay Male from Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a mature but young thinking and acting. I get along best with guys in their 30's. I work full time in a social service related agency and try to have more time for having fun instead of working so many hours. I love to swim, shop, see good movies, art, musid, good literature and would like tohave a home life with a balance of social actvites. Having been out of my last realtionship for sometime, i would nice to find someone with whom to share life. I believe honest, integrity and a great sense of humor are vasic essentials.

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

I sort of play the role of a wife in a relationship without being silly nor nilly. I am bottom and oral giving and looking for an opposite and more masculine guy than I am. I find opposites do attract, and rfelationships tend to last better when roles are more definded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 27 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Favorites

DeAngel

Seiver, Hillsborough

33