Michael24601

@Michael24601 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Springfield, Missouri, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! My name is Michael and i'm a 22 year old architecture student. I love to draw, sing, play piano, and cook. I'm a fairly eclectic person with many different interests, so if you want to know more don't hesitate to ask!

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Springfield, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice, genuine person who is down to earth and fun to be around. I'd prefer someone near my age, but I judge people on more than just looks and age. Traits that are important to me are open communication, honesty, and trust. Also someone with a good sense of humor that I can joke around with, but can easily switch to a deeper conversation quickly.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Jazz Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Rock Climbing Tennis