@Michael310 is a 70 year old Gay Male from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Michael 69 retired hairdresser. I live on Staten Island I was born and raised in Dyker Heights Brooklyn NY. Hopeless Romantic. But not stupid. I am honest, kind, considerate,, understanding, romantic and more. I believe in Love. I love movies, music, TV, plays, playing board, trivia, and fun games. Love to cook and have good conversations and more. As I said I am honest I have copd and a touch of asthma so I can't climb Mt Everest and can't do a lot what I use to. if you are that interested live your message


General details

Age 70
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for platonic friends, dating and LTR (love) someone who is not afraid to love. Who wants love and to be loved. They should be kind, considerate, honest, and truthful and romantic. Someone who is not afraid to hold a hand or hold hands in public. Hopefully likes most or some of the things I like. Please don't anyone get offended but looking for guys only in NYC or NJ area. Not other States or countries. Guys you will be wasting your time and mine if you live in another State or countries. I am not looking for someone to support him. Let me save you and me time if you are a scammer get lost. I am to smart to get scammed .If you are looking for a hand out MOVE ON! I have my own problems . Don't waste my time and yours. No sugar daddy here. Please do not contact me if you delete your profile. Besides have a photo its 2021 No need to hide. We all need true good friends. Don't waste my time if you are trying to scam get lost. I am not a full member so my messages are limited. Sorry if I don' get back to you right away.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 75


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

4 Friends


Enugu East



New York, Kings



Bedford–Stuyvesant, Medgar Evers Houses



SoHo, New York