@Michael7441 is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Upington, Northern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just moved to the Northern Cape (Upington/Groblershoop) region ... and checking things out here...always into meeting new friends, lovers, great guys.... be down to earth and act normal.... preferably my own age pls ... I love my daddy...


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Upington, Northern Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Practical

Looking for

friendship ... maybe the love of my life ... but let's stick with friendship first ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

Gym Hiking Hockey Running Sailing Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports

1 Friends


Olifantshoek, John Taolo Gaetsewe District Municipality