@Michi-Kuching is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Nothing much. I'm a guy. Gay is not something that is very open in my country but I keep clean to myself. I'm an easy-going person. I love to talk. Dance is something I do to express myself.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Something new in life. I made this profile not for finding someone to have pleasure. It's a chance for me to build my confidence up. I'm giving the opportunity to find a friends that understand me and a few common in me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Walking