Michy18

@Michy18 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, im Michael.


Hate these things, but here we go.

18 (thank god for that)
Single (HATE that)


Hobbie's- Driving my Car, playing Pool, Going out to Party, hanging with freinds.

pretty down to earth, if i dont like some think i speak my mind, hate fake people, i find that if your ture to your self

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Shy

Looking for

a guy

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Snooker Pool