Mickey_mouse09

@Mickey_mouse09 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

Hey my name is Michael i live on the Goldcoast Queensland. i work full time as a cleaner but looking at starting my own business in cleanin i love travelin watching movies driving and going on picnics

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i'm looking for a LTR to settle down and have a romantic BF. Sum1 that likes pretty much the same as me but can also teach me a thing or 2

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Horse Riding Snooker Pool Tennis Walking