@Miguel-Gary is a 35 year old Gay Male from Gary, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking foe someone tobget to know. im a mature person an i have a good head on my shoulders. i am lookin for love and in all honesty..... im not looking for an american man anymore. I'm lookin to explore new options an change my life around. I have a lot of love ro give and I'm jus lookin to share most of it to someone. I'm not hung on looks just as long as you treat me write. if you wanna get to kno more about me please don't hesitate to drop me a line.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Gary, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A nice man. I'm open minded an I'm willing to talk to anyone. i want a friend lover and a king i can cater to. if u dnt mind me cookin cleanin washing shoppin running errands etc then I'm ur guy. I'm da glue dat can keep us together. i jus want a chance to be loved and at the same be cared for. so if u are reafy to love hit me up.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 29 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests