Miju Francis

@Miju-Francis is a 63 year old Bisexual Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.


I am Miju (meee-ju) a professional, very discreet as you must be, very friendly, easy to get on with and honest.
I like to meet younger guys up to the age of 33 who are top guys. I particularly like to meet up with guys in the Yardley/Sheldon area as well as Indian guys and guys particularly those who are interested in league football and cricket.
I travel to India where I have friends in Kerala, Kanataka and Kolkata. I teach spoken English using the symphonic phonetic system. I will be returning to Mysore for the winter!


General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Unconventional

Looking for

I would like to meet up with guys who are gay or bi, who are reasonably well educated, who have good manners, a nice appearance and are respectful and in the age bracket of 20-33.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking Gardening Music Photography Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Tennis