@Mike-Wilkes-Barre is a 29 year old Bisexual Male from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im 24 and still single. Im looking for my australian man to date. As long as you are 18-30 and take care of yourself, we will work. No smokers period unless u only smoke when im not around and have fresh breath.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

18-30 decent shape

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop RnB

Sports interests

Surfing Swimming Water Sports