@Mike1981 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Faversham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like to think of myself as a friendly, honest and caring person. I don't mess people around, and am very down to earth, I suppose you'd class me as 'straight acting' as well.

like to get out and about seeing my friends and doing things as much as I can. I'm quite into photography and spend a lot of time on this, but I also enjoy doing other things. I am not a nightclub or crowded pub type of person, I generally prefer quieter places for nights out.

I listen to music a lot, generally rock/metal/indie type stuff although I listen to a lot of others as well, as long as it's not any of this rubbish from the likes of the X-Factor! I enjoy going to see bands live and going to music festivals as well. I also watch a lot of films.

Up to this point in my life I havn't really given much thought to a relationship or sharing my life with anyone, but having lived on my own for a couple of years now, I've reached the point where I would quite like a special person in my life.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Faversham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I don't really know, but I'm sure I'll know when I find it! All I will say is honesty and openess is the key and I'm more interested in a persons personality. I also take things slowly with relationships, you won't find me jumping into bed with you the first time we meet I'm afraid.

I'm a fairly active person so having simelar interests to me would help - particularly if you enjoy getting out and about, walking, cycling etc. I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship, just some good friends will do and we'll see where it leads - life's an adventure after all. :-)

I'm pretty open minded when it comes to talking to people, I have a very diverse range of friends, so please feel free to message me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Photography Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Metal Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Rock Climbing Swimming