@Mikey-Birkenhead is a 34 year old Gay Male from Birkenhead, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 24 years old and live in Moreton. Outgoing and friendly I have a big family and I am very close to all of them especially my cousin Becky.. I have a dog called Alfie (yorkshire terrier) he is 1. I lived in Weymouth for a few years working for Haven Holidays moved back home because I was missing my family so wanted to find a job here no place like home, right?.. although the job search isn't going too well I do not regret moving back as I want to build a future for myself here if there is anything else you would like to know feel free to message me :)


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birkenhead, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Not a one night stand so don't bother if that is all you intentions are... Someone who can make me laugh, confident and caring

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Jazz Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating

2 Friends





Radcliffe, Manchester


1 Favorites