Mikey Drake

@Mikey-Drake is a 32 year old Gay Male from Roseburg, Oregon, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 6'3 137 29yr old , Black hair and Brown eyes I am Italian , Mut \I am a night owl Likes: Hanging out , designing, traveling when I can,movies,music and more

I have my own apartment, I cant drive for a year because i got a dui back in July last year. I quit drinking ,smoking, drug . All sober now :) Better in My life now.

I am hairstylist, Massage therphis and wedding planner, designer, model. I am single and looking for a person that is loyal, understanding, trustworthy, caring, respectful, honest, more:D

I love to cuddle and kiss.

Sober , 1yr 7month , 19days, and going strong.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Roseburg, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball