Mikey1

@Mikey1 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there. I'm a Master's student in Manchester looking to meet new people outside of my usual friendship groups. I like reading, gaming, going on the odd night out with my mates or spending nice nights in. I'm probably a bit of a geek but i consider myself a cool geek :D.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Someone who is also easy going and can get my jokes. Also someone who is interested in similar stuff as me or can put up with the stuff I like. Personality is really what I want but a pretty face will be what initially reels me in

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Indie Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming