@Mikey777 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Horsham, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there, my name is Michael but most my friends call me Mikey. I'm abit of a social bug, I love to hang out with my friends and watch movies or listen to music. I don't go out alot but when I do I like to go it hard and party alnight.

My biggest interest would most easily be Music, from Writing my own lyrics - Singing - Performing. I like alsorts of music as I feel that almost every song has a time and a place where we can connect with it, that's not to say that I listen to everything.

If u want 2 know anymore just hit me up 4 a chat & ask!!!


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Horsham, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings Lots


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

well I'm mostly looking 4 a relationship, ova the whole just rooting around thing (not 2 say I ever was or have) but lookin 4 that some1 special 2 call my own & spend my life with. yeah I know how corny it sounds lookin 4 mr. right, but I do believe we all have that special some1 out there & I don't really expect 2 meet mr right on a dating site but stranger things have happened so why not try!!!!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Swimming

1 Friends