MikeyBeee

@MikeyBeee is a 28 year old Gay Male from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an outgoing college student that is seeking friends around my age that are good, charismatic people.


I love to play video games, cook, hit the gym, surf the internet,
go out of my way to help people, listen to music and read magazines.


Singing is my biggest passion. The only thing holding me back is my career, which is definitely not related to it. I do hope to get recognized for it one day, though. I'm glad people appreciate it when I do sing.


My favorite musicians are Amanda Palmer, Jason Mraz,
Lady GaGa, Josh Groban and Tracy Chapman. I like to listen to songs I can sing; it's nirvana to me.


I am self-motivated and always find a reason to be happy.

I want to graduate with a bachelor in video game art design and I will be halfway done after fall ends.


I love to talk a lot, but it requires a little encouragement. I like to read into things a person gives out, and I'm particular about who I meet.


I'm laidback and peaceful; I hardly get mad at anything,
but my feelings can be hurt easily. I HATE it when people only talk to me because I "look cute." I'm honest and treat others the way I would want to be treated.

Feel free to say hi!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for somebody to share my life with, whether it's just online talk or dating. It's definitely up in the air as far as things go. . I'm definitely not here for a quick encounter.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Pilates Running Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Yoga

4 Friends

Luke_25

Douglas County

26

Gentleness

Kinder, Allen Parish

27

ponyboi

Los Angeles County

26

d3m3tr1

Putnam County

31

2 Favorites

teeko08

Marathon County

29

looking4friends

Columbus, Franklin County

27