@Mini is a 29 year old Gay Male from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Spontaneous and very easy to get along wif if you ain't a pain in the rear O_o
Love meeting and socializing wif people from all works of life so if you keen, feel free to send me an IM.


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone who is willing to be themselves rather playing someone you ain't.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Indie Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Volleyball

2 Friends





Gas City