Oreo2013

@Missouri-City_Oreo2013 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Missouri City, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im Oreo as people call me get to know me and ill tell you my real name if i trust you ^_^ im a very outgoing person im a little shy sometimes but nothing to hide lolz and im always energetic ^_^

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Missouri City, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Kind hearted people ^_^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Xtreme Sports