Mitch

@Mitch-1962 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Speedway, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Gay male , 58 , married to another male, looking for friends to do things with . Such as movies or shopping , maybe dining out if we ever get to do anything but carry out and delivery again . Maybe card games or computer gaming . My spouse is not much into going out and doing activities , he is mostly a homebody . I work nights , my hours are similar to working at a bar. I do warehouse work and I have been with my company just under 22 years.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Speedway, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Activities partner , friend , FWB , someone to socialize with on the weekends mostly .

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 72

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Walking Wrestling