Mitch

@Mitch-AU is a 25 year old Gay Male from Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey
I'm Mitchell
20 years old looking for someone around my age
Looking for a nice caring guy to spend my life with and have great adventures with.
I work for a local family owned bus company.
My idea of a good weekend with someone is going for drives, walks on the beach, movie nights at home and sometimes going away for a few nights
If that sounds like you would enjoy it send me a message and let's see what happens

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Cooking DIY Entertaining Gardening Movies Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Metal RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling