Robert

@Moffat-Robert-1957 is a 67 year old Gay Male from Seattle, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a kind, caring and intelligent man. I am a trustworthy and honest person. I am positive and sincere. I am a dreamer, but I am a realist as well. I am passionate about life, I am open, loyal, romantic, affectionate and giving. A man with a big heart - this is me)

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Seattle, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color White
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

What I am seeking in a relationship.....well, someone I can trust, that I can give my heart to and know that it will not be broken. Someone who makes me feel that I am the most important person in their life and they are in mine. Someone I can share the good and the bad with and know that we will get through it. Someone who loves me for who I am and accepts me totally. Someone I can laugh with and share tears with. Someone I can make happy and have them be my whole life. Someone who is proud to walk holding hands with me, wherever. Someone I can share my deepest thoughts and feelings with and not be ridiculed or belittled. There is so much more. Someone to love me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Religious Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Pilates Rugby Running Skateboarding Skiing Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling

3 Friends

Darryl

Ennis, Madison

63

Rad

Lake Meridian Estates Mobile Home Park, King

51

Ross

Abbotsford

50