Mon Garcia

@Mon-Garcia is a 35 year old Gay Male from Bulaon, Central Luzon, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Mon from Philippines working as a caregiver in Kuala Lumpur Malaysia for almost 4 years I'm looking for American partner if possible

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bulaon, Central Luzon, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Hi I'm looking for a lifetime serious partner I'm a loving understand person I hope i can find my other half here

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Disco Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Yoga