@Monju-Auckland is a 56 year old Gay Male from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a "bear" type Kiwi guy living in China. I'm looking for a nice and decent younger guy. I'm open to all races, but not into really hairy guys.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a life partner

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Electronic Folk Garage Gospel House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking Yoga