@Moorpark-W777 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Moorpark, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A companion to talk to. Someone who understands and one who has the same likes as me. I have been isolated for far too long, in a glass box, seeing but not partaking in the wonders of the world. I am searching for a friend, someone to connect with, someone to understand. I am a, Gay, White, male. I believe in equality, in fairness, and in people taking responsibility for their own actions. I am a gamer, a movie enthusiast, a die-hard Nintendo fan, a lover of 80s re-runs, a technology admirer, and an In-N-Out Burger fanatic. I love my routines, my family, dogs, and my niece. I dislike people who are rude, insensitive, clingy, or who break rules. I love rules, I think they are meant to be followed, and I dislike going against them. I dislike drugs, alcohol, and partying. I've been without any friends for far too long. So afraid of rejection because of my weird quirks. I am entirely too trusting, and was so tired of being taken advantage of, that I just stopped reaching out. But now, I've decided that I have lived in solitude for too long. I need friends. I need people who understand. Just someone to talk to. I haven't come out of the closet to anyone but my sister, my parents are staunch Catholics, and would not understand. It is horrible, living in a place where you can't be who you are, where you don't have support for one of the most major things in your life. I'm tired of being lonely.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Moorpark, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a friend who understands me, will stick with me no matter what. Someone with whom I can share a good laugh with.

However, those who have incomplete profiles, or no pictures, I probably will not respond. If I am interested, I'll want to get to know you first. 18 Years or Older only please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking