Morne

@Morne-94 is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

tall , brown hair , blue eyes , great personality and wil show you a good time if you get to know me :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends .. love .. fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Disco Hip Hop House Pop Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

storm21

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

25