Moviekid2013

@Moviekid2013 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Antrim, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hi,

I am a quiet and laid back guy. I enjoy movies, reading, writing, gaming and art. I am very family oriented and will go out of my way for friends. I am pretty approachable and friendly. I like a bit of romance definitely not into just having fun. I think the ideal way to get to know someone properly is a date. I am outgoing but I do like to sit in and watch movies too. I am not a huge party animal. I am non-camp and I like my men to be men. :p

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Antrim, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for a nice guy who believes romance isn't dead and can respect himself and me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests