Mr. Double J

@Mr-Double-J is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Actually, I have no idea of what the real me is. I'm more than the total of the inside and outside aspects of myself, I have this personality that you would keep on guessing, a strong and vivid character which connotes an exquisite person in me. I always want that my spirit is felt by others..
a transparent person, what you see is what the real thing in me. A trouble-free guy who means what I say and say what I means. Challenges makes me tough, failures inspires me, success adds to the flavor..

I used to view life as a push button; life is of different forms, sizes and shapes. You'll never know what lies ahead. But I never seize it seriously, a feather that is blissfully riding on the wind where it blows..

Im hook with music, its a piece of my life. It makes my heart fluctuates and ignites my soul..a social animal who likes being in a crowd, i don't want silence coz its makes me thrown up..

RED is my favorite shade.. it mirrors my life which is love and hatred depending on my aura..
adventures are blessings, world is too boring without those mind-bobbling experiences. I really want to undertake everything and anything coz it adds a little spice to my being. I'm a exceptionally talkative person combines with a sense of humor. You would not get bored if you're with me. I have a lot of stuffs to converse about and jokes to crack that will make your bellies explode with laughter's. But beneath those strong exteriors I project a sensitive and a caring person..

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pinamalayan, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident

Looking for

I'm looking for some to share my stories, jokes around, chat a lot and travel the world maybe.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Jazz Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports