@MrLaReeRee is a 29 year old Gay Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


Hey I'm Richard Theron Aka MrLaReeRee


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend a lover, I'm looking for the one I can start my life with wanna have children with. Wanna be silly with, wanna cry with that good happily ever after kinda love

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Ice Skating Jogging Yoga