@Mr_Adorkable is a 26 year old Gay Male from Oxnard, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oxnard, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Mormon
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Folk House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends