@Mroyall is a 28 year old Gay Male from Hereford, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My whole name is actually in spanish it's Angel Mroyall Valdez. I currently attend college and am going to get my medical license.I Love playing sports. In school I am in Football, Volleyball, Wrestling, Track & Field, and I graduated at the top of my class. I am very random.(: && Well If you want to know more just ask. (:


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Hereford, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm picky but in my own weird way. I just want someone who I'll never get bored of, Someone who isn't afraid to be who they are. Someone who I can talk to and trust with a small problem or a very big issue. I just want someone who can have fun. (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Drawing Gardening Hiking Music Photography Shopping Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Reggae

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hiking Jogging Running Volleyball Walking Wrestling

1 Friends