Mrsim

@Mrsim is a 59 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a funny Guy who actually doesn't care what people think of my actions , I like to be wild and do what I want when I want to, and not have to conform with authority, this doesn’t make me some sort of rebel tho.. I do have my quite soft side
I like to hang round with mates like an easy night in, to a wild night out (maybe not too wild these days ) .... got a wkd bunch mates, but always on the look out for more..if ur a true friend to me, I’ll stick up for ya.
I like to travel around a bit - see what’s out there
I am a person who wants to fulfil my ambitions to make this life count. As a very close friend once said "Live in the present". Slow down and notice the people and scenery around you. Don’t get carried away with tomorrow's events. Believe me, this is easier said than done. I hope to think there is allot more to me, than meets the eye.

About

General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm kinda spontaneous so I’m looking for someone who can just go with the flow

I consider myself as a decent guy don’t really know what I am looking for but friends are always a plus and if what else happens does then so be it! I much prefer to go out for a coffee, a movie or a meal to start with .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Gospel Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Wrestling

1 Friends

ace123

Telford and Wrekin

30

4 Favorites

martyn007

Ilton, Somerset

35

jonnyboy555

Caerphilly, Caerphilly County Borough

35

Jamesboy

Cardiff

24

ace123

Telford and Wrekin

30