@Muscle-Glasgow is a 23 year old Gay Male from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Ryan I'm from Paisley in Scotland.

I am 21 years of age and live on my own (sadly enough)

I'm just looking for someone to chat to and then see where it leads. Not getting my hopes up though


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Wishaw, North Lanarkshire