Music_Rugby_Oke

@Music-Rugby-Oke is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hey I'm 23 m w cpt, love people and making a difference. Rugby and music are passions of mine, and dig having fun with friends. Anything else I'm an open book

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Rugby Swimming Tennis Water Sports

2 Friends

tsotsi

Delft South, City of Cape Town

32

jlf123

Gaylee, City of Cape Town

20