Shawn

@Myrtle-Beach_Shawn is a 25 year old Gay Male from Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi my name is Shawn. I am of the age 22. I enjoy drinking, partying, working, and hanging at the club's. Along with movies skating bowling and swimming.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a young male between the ages of 18-25. One which respects himself, and among all else me. I don't want a man whom munchies off of people. I want one which I can share awesome times together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Rap Religious RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming Walking