@Mysterious2 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So, you all want to know about me then eh!?! Well, I am an indvidual who loves spending time with his family and friends. My family and friends are the most important thing in my life and I am more concerned about what goes on in their lives than what happens in my own. I like to take long strolls in the park or on the beach with my family every weekend or sitting in Starbucks socialising with my friends and people-watching! Of course I also like to spend time with that 'special someone' and have quality time wrapped up in the arms of my boyfriend either on the sofa with a good DVD or in bed. In terms of personality, I am a light-hearted person who always tries to make the people in my life laugh and make the best of a bad situation. The majority of time this works but my humour can sometimes go down like a lead-balloon! When it comes to appearance, it has to be said that I do not have that all-important 'six-pack' but I am trying furiuously to work on that! It does not help that my favourite vice is Ben+Jerry's and that I have an obsession with it! When it comes to finding the perfect guy, I look for someone who will treat me as I would them. I do not tolerate time-wasters and hope to find a guy that will meet me half-way! Anything else you would lik to know then dont hesitate to get in touch!


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

What am I looking for....what am I looking for....well I am looking for a few dates that will hopefully turn into something more serious. I am that point in my life now when I am ready to settle down and be with the man of my dreams. The days of messing around are well and truly in my past and I am finally ready to committ to a relationship. I am excited about the prospect of sharing my life with another individual and hope to find that person soon.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Weight Training