SAM

@NG-SAM-86 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Geraldton, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a very hard-working, honest, compassionate, romantic, caring and very funny as am on the life of comedy, I love to laugh and have fun so I do love to cook and dinning out at the same time, I play golf on every couple weeks if not too tied with job. I love to travel and see new places and at the same time meet new people, I don't criticize other peoples race as am friendly to everyone.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Geraldton, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone whom i can really enjoy being with. someone who’s honest, open- minded understanding, compassionate a great communicator. Someone who enjoys working out, travelling and trying new experiences. Someone who loves people , animals, and nature. he should also be honest and sincere. he should be in search of a soul mate, a best friend, and a partner they can share and discuss all their dream and fears with. he must be understanding

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym

2 Friends

Donald

BĂ©langer

60

Blas1234

Woodson

37

1 Favorites

Blas1234

Woodson

37