freez007

@NG-freez007-1988 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Manassas, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I don't have much to say about my self but i can at list tell you the little i know about my self because i know i till have more and more interesting, loving and romantic futures in me which i would have love to say. but i just can tell you everything about me in one day because you need to find out some of this futures your self which i know you will love and love like no other.
I am an open minded kind of Guy because been open minded in a friendship or relationship makes the relationship stronger and make's it grow beyond limits with the both partner in love. And why i believe in love it's because love builds you up mentally and help upgrade Your sense of human and we make you love your partner selflessly, like a Mother's love to her child. I appreciate learning positively from other people because one tree can not make a forest, l love having romantic play at the beach with my partner and sharing one cup of Wine with him in a dinner night out, i love going to the Gym to build and practice aerobics with my partner... I am an emotional lover and i don't date more than one man..... i am kind of monogamous in my relationships..... i love dating older Men due to there Matured Sense of Human and the are Sincere in there relationships that's why i love having only one man in my love life. I can't stand to go through pains of a Man without a concerns who is after playing Games with peoples emotions.... i'm honest and sincere, i hate cheating and lies.... i love clean environments and i love putting my garden in other every Saturday . i love the kitchen, i love cooking and i am a good cook... I BET YOU.......... i love Dogs and i have a few and i love hanging out with my Dogs most times, i love hanging out with responsible friends to... i love going for games like baseball, golf, polo, long-tennis, football, volleyball, tennis and also love swimming, hiking, touring, visiting the Gym and hanging out at the beach,....i love working hard to take good care of my self and also to see my self through school.
finally... I always work hard not to find my self in the same position every year. I believe in improvement and not thinking negative in what ever i do... this is the little i can tell you for now... which the're more lovely and romantic futures your yet to know or find out about me.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Manassas, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

i am looking for chat, friendship and relationship..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends

Kino1234

Whetstone, Montgomery

48

4 Favorites

gtxl

Mouttalos

56

HarryBerlin

Wilmersdorf, Berlin

64

سعيدي

Moabit, Berlin

55

Marcus

Dupont Circle

54