Pie

@NL-Pie-1987 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Reiderland, Groningen, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

**Major Lazor - Get free**

Hey guys i'm Peter i'm from The Netherlands, Live in Germany and work @ my own company in The Netherlands.
I like to travel and discover country's, i'm trying to be in other country's six months a year and my goal is to move out of Germany / The Netherlands to an other country in the future.

I like building and renovating, Cars and Car sports as in F1, Indycar and so on. As you can see in my pics im slim and i like tattoos.

I'm a confident guy and i know what i want whit myself and my life. I'm honest, truthful and i would giv everything for that one special person. I'm easy going, lots of experience in life and i'm an accepting person without any preconceptions.

I'm not here for one of dating, looking for a serious long time relationship.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reiderland, Groningen, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is 100% Gay but non feminine of any kind, a real guy! Just like me slim or light muscle. I like boys not men in looks. 100% serious relationship only, country not important as long as you can speak EN/USA or Dutch of course.
Spontaneous, True, Kind and Honest...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Drawing Gardening Investing Music Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Garage House Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Swimming Tennis

2 Friends

Hammer

Altstadt, Hamburg-Mitte

31

mycity333

Theresapark, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

28

2 Favorites

Little_Bunny

Azino, Kazan’

26

Hammer

Altstadt, Hamburg-Mitte

31