Stadenski

@NL-Stadenski-1964 is a 56 year old Bisexual Male from Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hoi ik ben Jan 52 jr uit Rotterdam noord ik ben 1.91 101kg borsthaar groene ogen en kale kop

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Sex

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 32 - 72

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Metal Reggae RnB Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training