bea

@NL-bea-1961 is a 61 year old Bisexual Male from Zundert, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a man just retired who is looking for someone to be a friend and do some fun things on a regular basis not live together but still benefit from life.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Zundert, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Serious

Looking for

I am looking for an honest discreet dominant top who teaches me to behave like a girl at home only in normal life I am a man at home or during the game I put on women's clothes and lingerie and I am submissive bottom (only) I receive after positive interest from both regular basis but each in his own house so not living together or relationship please.Extreme sex cases please do not respond because I do not answer that.xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Gardening Motorbikes Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Snooker Pool