@NL_Unbreakable_1994 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi everybody :) !
My name is Paul :) I'm 19 years old. I like music, dance, and singing :)
My favourite artist is Michael Jackson :D His moves and music inspire me :)
My hobby is playing the guitar and piano, rollerskating, and dancing Jackson Style :D
whatever... haha :)

I'm looking for meet new people here :)
Write me :D



General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rotterdam, Zuid-Holland, Netherlands


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for new knowlegde :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Inline Skating Swimming

1 Friends


Leiden, Gemeente Leiden