Tom1207

@NO-Tom1207-1973 is a 47 year old Bisexual Male from Oslo, Buskerud, Norway. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am going to Puerto Rico, from 15 december, until 11. january, would like to chat with locals abaut where to stay, and such,,

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oslo, Buskerud, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to hang with, a gym partner, a squash partner, etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 46

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends

sweetme1

Mooikloof, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

29