Journey reed

@NR055xx is a 73 year old Gay Male from Boca Raton, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am here like some of you guys looking for a meaningful relationship that can lead to a partnership in time. I have to say I am passionate person in life, adventuress wanted to try news things, and do have a serious side of me at times.
I have always believe in monogamous relationship..Totally
I have been known to help make it a better place for other in this world and in south Florida at times.
We are all here to help in someway to make the planet a better place for people in some small way.

About

General details

Age 73
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Boca Raton, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone that can be himself and not put on a front nor lie about who he is or where he is from. Some of you may think I am very direct here. But, it best to be truthful at times getting to know someone for the very first time.
I put honestly, sincerely,and romantic as some of my important aspects in a person.
The rest you will have to ask me if you have a interest.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Disco Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

AsianTrustworth

Bio-os, Province of Romblon

45